Wilkinson Music - The official Wilkinson website. Visit for the latest updates.

Live dates

  • Saturday 30th May Detonate Festival - LIVE Nottingham, United Kingdom Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 6th June Parklife Festival - DJ Set Manchester, United Kingdom Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 6th June Hull University Union - DJ Set Hull, United Kingdom Buy Tickets
  • Friday 19th June Electric Daisy Carnival Las Ve Las Vegas, United States Buy Tickets
  • Friday 19th June Electric Daisy Carnival Las Ve Las Vegas, United States Buy Tickets
  • Friday 19th June Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas, United States Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 23rd June Together @ Amnesia - DJ Set Eivissa, Spain Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 1st July Hideout Festival - DJ Set Novalja, Croatia
  • Thursday 2nd July Volt Festival - DJ Set Sopron, Hungary Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 7th July Together @ Amnesia - DJ Set Eivissa, Spain Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 11th July Reasons Festival - DJ Set Millbrook, United Kingdom Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 11th July NASS Festival - DJ Set Somerset, United Kingdom
  • Saturday 18th July Sea Dance Festival - DJ Set Biddeford, United States Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 21st July Together @ Amnesia - DJ Set Eivissa, Spain Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 22nd July Croatia Rocks Festival - DJ Se Pag, Croatia Buy Tickets

More Dates

Music

Video

Sign Up

Fill out the form below to be the first to know about all things Wilkinson...