Wilkinson Music - The official Wilkinson website. Visit for the latest updates.

Live dates

  • Saturday 7th March East Village Arts Club Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Saturday 28th March The Watering Hole Cornwall And Isles Of Scilly, United Kingdom
  • Friday 3rd April Electric Brixton London, United Kingdom
  • Saturday 4th April MBC FEST Valencia, Spain
  • Sunday 5th April Passpop Schijndel, Netherlands
  • Tuesday 7th April Snowbombing 2015 Mayrhofen, Austria
  • Friday 10th April The Venue Hereford, United Kingdom
  • Friday 17th April Brussels Event Brewery Molenbeek-Saint-Jean, Belgium
  • Friday 24th April Expo Prague - Krizikovu Pavilo Prague, Czech Republic
  • Friday 1st May Plug Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • Saturday 2nd May 02 Academy Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Saturday 2nd May Mojo Kent, United Kingdom
  • Friday 8th May Balelec Festival Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Saturday 16th May C2 Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Friday 22nd May Donnington Park Castle Donnington, United Kingdom Buy Tickets

More Dates

Music

Video

Sign Up

Fill out the form below to be the first to know about all things Wilkinson...